Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mandi Fortner

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mandi Fortner

4.9 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of casey bennett

casey bennett

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome people they will work with you and understand what it's like to live"
Profile photo of ROUNDTABLE13

ROUNDTABLE13

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the friendliest people, very clean office with great decor, they helped me with all my questions and everyone in the office made a point to say hello and offer me a coke or coffee. Would recommend Mandi Fortner and her team to anyone."
Profile photo of shayla williams

shayla williams

April 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"In the past I had a good experience with Mandi, however the other ladies that works with auto policies are rude, obnoxious and biased. I guess it’s safe to say that they work better for certain demographics of people. If you are of a certain demographic, run."
Profile photo of James Greenlee

James Greenlee

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I thought I had my ducks all in a row. I had insurance with 2 or 3 different companies, you know trying to save the most money. Come to find out I already had the best company. Billie said to me, do you mind if I take a look at your other policies?. Dog gone if she didn’t find a way to save me even more money. The entire team spoils you the moment you walk in the door. It’s worth stopping by just to see their smiling faces. 10 Stars for Mandi Fortner’s State Farm Team!"
Profile photo of Melissa Joiner

Melissa Joiner

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I honestly never take the time to leave reviews, but Mandi and her team are so amazing that I had to. They treat you with such care and respect. It's nice to not feel like just a number, which is rare these days! The new space looks amazing too! I highly recommend Mandi and her team. Definitely raised the bar for me. Insurance is confusing, but I feel safe in their hands."
Profile photo of Marsha Emerson

Marsha Emerson

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandi and her team are the best. They really care about their clients and work hard to take care of their insurance needs. They are dedicated to their clients and the community. You can’t go wrong with Mandi, Josh, Billie, Misty and Michelle in your corner."
Profile photo of Rhonda Nichols

Rhonda Nichols

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ever! Mandi and her team have always went above and beyond to take care of our insurance needs. I highly recommend this agency. You will not be disappointed with the service you receive!"
Profile photo of Michael Mears

Michael Mears

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mandi and her team are great to work with and really look out for your best interest and give you the best plan. Treat you like family!"
Profile photo of Cathy Guilford

Cathy Guilford

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"They finally got it right, and did not park me"
Profile photo of Robert Lewis (Rob)

Robert Lewis (Rob)

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love Mandi Fortner- State Farm Insurance. Every one there is so friendly and helpful. Billie is our Super Hero for all the help she has given our family over the years. None of you can ever retire!!!😊"
Profile photo of Klisha Potts

Klisha Potts

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Billie Wynn is the best. She assisted me in decreasing my insurance costs by almost half. She was prompt, courteous, and professional throughout the entire process."
Profile photo of J Denise

J Denise

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shopping for insurance can be overwhelming, but Mandi’s office exceeded my expectations. I worked with Billie Wynn! She was very kind, knowledgeable and made my experience one to remember. She saved me over $1K in home owners insurance and over $600 in auto insurance. With those savings, I was able to get more life insurance to ensure that my family will have no worries should something happen to me. I highly recommend this office. You won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Dana Andrews

Dana Andrews

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Miss Billie is great!! She went well above and beyond to help me get car insurance. No one else could touch the rate. I can't say enough good things about the service I received."
Profile photo of Debra “possum” Mefford

Debra “possum” Mefford

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing family (the staff) they treat you like family from the moment you walk in the door. Always there when you need them day or night. A huge thing to me is they answer phone right away and if they need to call you back the longest time i ever waited was 5 minutes. Mandy Fortner you have done an amazing job with business and staff!"
Profile photo of Demetric Moore

Demetric Moore

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The experience was the best customer service I ever had in my life. Everyone is so sweet, helpful, professional, and nice. I would recommend Ms.Mandi and Ms.Billie to anyone. They’re two of the most sweetest people I ever met and I’m glad I chose State Farm."
Profile photo of David Smith

David Smith

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mandi and her staff have been taking care of all of my insurance needs for several years now. Every person I've talked to at this location have always been so friendly and go out of their way to help you and make you feel like a friend and not just a customer. There really aren't many businesses out there like this in my experience. Billie always greets me with a smile and is always able to quickly answer my questions or help me with my needs. They are all very knowledgeable about their insurance products and if they don't know it off the top of their heads they're quick to find out! When it comes to insurance needs this is your place! They're not just there to collect your money you get high quality service in a family friendly environment."
Profile photo of Anna Wiggins

Anna Wiggins

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are absolutely the BEST!!! Customer service is phenomenal and doing business with them is an absolute pleasure. I can't say enough great things about Mandi and her office to do them justice."
Profile photo of David Lowery

David Lowery

February 5, 2021

4  out of  5
"They have great service and are very friendly"
Profile photo of Sheila Wilson

Sheila Wilson

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"The most pleasant place to do business around! They are like extended family!!!"
Profile photo of kevin SNELL

kevin SNELL

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of thecampbells11

thecampbells11

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance office I’ve ever dealt with. They are always so kind and courteous. They truly care about their customers and go above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of."
Profile photo of Jennifer Barker

Jennifer Barker

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely one of the best agents in the market! She is sweet, kind and knowledgeable about all the products State Farm has to offer. Her team are helpful, friendly, compassionate and outstanding when it comes to assisting you with all your insurance needs. Give Mandi and her team a call today...you won't regret it."
Profile photo of Amber Johnson

Amber Johnson

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always super helpful and so sweet!! They always know exactly who I am when I walk in."
Profile photo of Heidi Callahan

Heidi Callahan

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"The customer service at State Farm is phenomenal!! Highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Gloria Dennington

Gloria Dennington

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"The nicest people ever"